outgoing #10

322IMG_3239Lots of mail last week! I decided that nineteen postcards was eighteen too many, so I sent out a call to some buddies. I’ve gotten ten from that order off my hands, luckily enough.

IMG_3233I haven’t had a lot of time to write letters as of late, so it was relaxing to crank out eleven or so letters. I’m trying to push some stamps I’ve had for a while so I can go out and get more: New England Coastal Lighthouses, Vintage Seed Packets, Modern Art in America, Mercury Project and Messenger Mission, and the discontinued American Scientists.

Finally, a gold Marvy DecoColor marker for the addresses, and we were all good to go.

Leave a comment

Filed under mail, outgoing

Leave a Reply

