outgoing #8

322IMG_3065Back in San Jose. Had a great experience visiting college campuses, but I’m glad it’s over. I could never really deal with the extra mugginess of Socal. Passed by Santa Monica but never got to step onto the sand–I’d been looking forward to that.

Lots of outgoing mail this week, all of which I stuffed into the mailbox before I left. Washington, Massachusetts, and right here in California, too. (Quick tip if you’re ever mailing to universities: don’t use joke names. They don’t really appreciate that when they hold the mail.)

Gotta go pull on my jersey now. Season opener tonight and I’ve got penalty box tickets!

[oct 4 2013, 2:53 am] Home again. Wobbly start, but shot ahead with four unanswered goals. 4-1. Free tacos after. Good night.

Leave a comment

Filed under mail, outgoing

Leave a Reply

